1. Log into the online platform using your username and password and click on "Players" from the menu on the left hand side of the page.
2. Find the player you wish to remove and click on "Remove" which is found underneath their name.
3. Confirm you wish to remove this player by clicking "Remove".
4. Your player has now been removed as an online player and you can now invite another player onto the platform.